4v4 Skyleague regular season, week 1


#1

Date: Sunday the 21st of October
Time: 6 pm GMT (Alti time) / 7 pm BST / 2 pm EDT / 11 am PDT
(use worldtimebuddy.com to find the right conversion for you, if you’re in doubt.)
Format: Double round robin

Seeds:

  1. TS
  2. Xproxx
  3. Origin
  4. Smile
  5. B&H

Note: Seeds were decided by the pre-season matches.

Standings can be found here:
https://challonge.com/4v4_SL_regular_season

Matches:

Round 1 (BO3):

  • Xproxx vs. B&H
  • Origin vs. Smile

Round 2 (BO3):

  • B&H vs. Origin
  • TS vs. Xproxx

Server choice:

  • Bottom seed picks server (EU/NA) for the first game. Top seed picks server for the second game. Bottom seed picks server for the third game etc.

Admins:

  • Caz
  • Bran
  • Van1sh1ng
  • Xal
  • Toma

Maps:

Round 1:

  • Cliff, Doodle, Illumination, Maze, Planepark, Sanctum, UFOs

Round 2:

  • Arrow, Asteroids, Carpia, Cave, Cryptic, Illumination, Planepark

Veto format:

BO3 (7 maps):

  1. Bottom seed vetoes 1 map
  2. Top seed vetoes 1 map
  3. Bottom seed picks 1 map
  4. Top seed picks 1 map
  5. Bottom seed vetoes 1 map
  6. Top seed vetoes 1 map
  7. Remaining map is the decider

Please post the scores of your games in the SL Discord channel, so I can update the standings.