SL19 Preseason

Post the scores of your games (5-3, 2-5 etc.) in the #SL19 Discord channel.

Date: 5th of May 2019
Time: All game days start at 7 pm BST/2 pm EDT/11 am PDT

Games:
https://challonge.com/6vzzh6pu

Maps:

Round 1 (BO1):

  • Sanctum, Woods, Cryptic

Loser’s round 1 (BO1):

  • Cliff, Cave, Cross

Semifinals (BO1):

  • Ufos, Planepark, Maze

Loser’s round 2 (BO1):

  • Swarm, Midnight, Warehouse

Finals 1 (BO3):

  • Carpia, Cross, Maze, Planepark, Swarm, Illumination, Kessler

Finals 2 (BO3) - Only played if loser’s bracket finalist wins finals 1:

  • Swarm, Cliff, Empire, Midnight, Woods, Snow, Lost City

Admins:

  • Caz
  • Xal
  • Toma
  • Bran
  • Van1sh1ng

Substitutions:

  • Teams must choose a maximum of 5 players for each game. All other team members must spec before /start tournament is called.
  • Unlimited substitutions during the game is allowed, but have to be done in-between a goal and the next spawn.

Server choice:

  • Bottom seed picks server (EU/NA) for the first game. Server choice for the following game is given to the losing team in the previous game, regardless of seed.

Map veto process:
All maps are chosen before the first game between the two teams is played.

BO1 (3 maps):

  1. Bottom seed vetoes 1 map
  2. Top seed vetoes 1 map
  3. Remaining map is played

BO3 (7 maps):

  1. Bottom seed vetoes 1 map
  2. Top seed vetoes 1 map
  3. Bottom seed picks 1 map
  4. Top seed picks 1 map
  5. Bottom seed vetoes 1 map
  6. Top seed vetoes 1 map
  7. Remaining map is the decider